Intro about me [Wiki]

Hey ,this blog is anonymous so basically I’m wiki as you call it and I’m going to share blogs that make me and you similar.

But I don’t know about you but when we start new terms new school year I feel that I wont be able to be who I was in my previous years I have these sinking thoughts ‘Will she hate me for not replying to her’ Or any little pity stuff Etc….

Comment below for Me [wiki] to write something that you want me to write about

So I have ambitions and they are Big when I mean Big I seriously mean big. But when you have these sinking feelings that will I be able to do this you start question yourself and giving negative sense around you.

One thing I’ve learnt is

Aim High & Dream Big

Leave a Reply

